Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Morgan Sayre

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Morgan Sayre

4.5 out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of PV Woods

PV Woods

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience, thoughtfully and patiently answered all my questions"
Profile photo of wade c

wade c

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris is on the ball. Sales experience was easy and efficient. Responded quickly to inquiries by email. I hope the rest of the State Farm experience is as good after the honeymoon is over. Don't let us down"
Profile photo of Norman Butler

Norman Butler

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cannot say enough positive things about this group! Only reason I left is because I moved out of state. I would have been a lifetime client otherwise!"
Profile photo of dylan rodas

dylan rodas

March 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great People..Great Service overall...Morgan & Chris have always been more than helpful..."
Profile photo of Paulo Resende

Paulo Resende

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is my place for great quotes. Home and Auto."
Profile photo of Adam Schlett

Adam Schlett

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service, I want to run my business and know my insurance needs are covered - very nice to have that peace of mind. Couldn't reccomend Morgan and Chris enough"
Profile photo of Pablo Guarderas

Pablo Guarderas

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Morgan and Chris have been helping since 2013 with Auto and homeowners insurance policies. Even though there was a brief gap due to my economic situation, both have welcomed me back with open arms after my condition was stable. They go beyond the State Farm slogan; They treat you like family."
Profile photo of John Lentine Jr

John Lentine Jr

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly, extremely efficient, in and out in no time and very helpful."
Profile photo of Michelle Brous

Michelle Brous

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Morgan is a fantastic insurance agent. I needed auto insurance coverage under an urgent timeframe and she delivered flawlessly. I highly recommend her -- she is incredibly responsive and gets things done."
Profile photo of stanley rosanelli

stanley rosanelli

August 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Morgan is the best insurance sales person I ever met she had all the answers that I needed for the questions I asked and if anything was that she didn't know about she got me the answers immediately by getting on her computer they finding out the answer to my question so I never left the office not knowing what I'm up against as long as Morgan is my insurance person I will stay with the company because I know she will take care of me and keep me up-to-date with any changes and she's right on it when I had an accident twice she took care of things so fast it made my head spin you cannot ask for a better salesperson than Morgan"
Profile photo of bill walter

bill walter

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"This has been my insurance provider for a few years. I like the way I am treated, more as a person than just another number. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Michael Witmyer

Michael Witmyer

October 18, 2019

1  out of  5
"Repeated Poor service and lack of accountability on their part forced me to take my business elsewhere."
Profile photo of Pray Lord

Pray Lord

September 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"You can't go wrong with this agency....they really take great care of all your insurance needs!!! Best rates around. Period!!!"
Profile photo of Mark Paterson

Mark Paterson

September 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Morgan and Chris provide excellent service and can walk any client through any situation that may arise."
Profile photo of Niki Phillips

Niki Phillips

August 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Chris scerbo and the whole staff were wonderful to work with regarding a business insurance policy I recently needed. Quick to respond and willing to go above and beyond to meet all my needs all for an affordable price. Can't recommend enough"
Profile photo of Regina Foran

Regina Foran

June 27, 2019

3  out of  5
"Never been here drove by"
Profile photo of Jen E

Jen E

January 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Although this is a young office, it's quality is unmatched. I was impressed by how professional, knowledgeable, and dedicated the staff was. They clearly prioritize their customers, and work to find the right plans and prices for each individual. I would definitly recommend them to anyone in the area."
Profile photo of Tanisha Sanford

Tanisha Sanford

September 3, 2016

5  out of  5
"I must say this was one of the best experiences I've had at State Farm , after a long day of arguing on the phone with my insurance company . I needed to find a State Farm close by and that was open on Labor Day weekend . I contacted Chris from this State Farm . He called me right back after I left a message. He was very kind and told me to come in. I was there for less than 10/15 minutes. He had me in and out . I didn't have to wait . Also my son was offered a coloring book and crayons to keep him busy . Thank you very much Chris. I give this whole experience 10 stars if I could 😊"