Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James Lemieux

James Lemieux

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Lemieux
"Great agents (there’s a team). Best I’ve had actually. Been with them for 6 years and not planning to go anywhere else. They’re very effective and extremely responsive."
Profile photo of Jennifer Murphy

Jennifer Murphy

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Murphy
"I cannot say enough good things about my experience with Morgan's State Farm office and the incredible team they have, especially their outstanding agent, Morgan Sayre. From the very first interaction, I was impressed with the level of professionalism and dedication exhibited by the entire State Farm team. Morgan Sayre, in particular, went above and beyond to make sure I felt valued as a customer. Her knowledge of insurance products and her ability to tailor them to my specific needs was truly remarkable. She patiently answered all of my questions, ensuring that I fully understood my coverage options. What sets State Farm apart is their commitment to customer satisfaction. Morgan Sayre and her team make you feel like more than just a policyholder; they treat you like family. Their personalized approach and attention to detail gave me the confidence that I am in good hands when it comes to protecting my assets and loved ones. The service I have received from State Farm has been consistent and reliable, and I appreciate that I can trust their team to be there when I need them the most. Whether it's a simple policy update or a complex claim process, they handle everything with the utmost professionalism and efficiency. I can't thank Morgan Sayre and the entire State Farm team enough for their outstanding service. They have made the process of managing my insurance needs stress-free and enjoyable. I highly recommend Morgan Sayre State Farm to anyone looking for insurance coverage with a personal touch and a dedicated team by your side. They truly set the bar high when it comes to customer service and insurance expertise!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Hudak

Cheryl Hudak

October 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Hudak
"Morgan staff is very good. Morgan does not get back to customers on a timely basis. Reply given is not true"
Profile photo of Grant Patten

Grant Patten

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Patten
"Morgan is amazing!! A total professional and incredibly knowledgeable!! Very highly recommended! Outstanding service, I couldn't be happier!!"
Profile photo of Megan Mayernik

Megan Mayernik

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Mayernik
"I highly recommend Morgan Sayre for all of your insurance needs. She is a third generation State Farm Agent & is fully knowledgeable in her field. What’s foreign to me is made simple by Morgan and her team. Her commitment to her clients is unmatched & with Morgan, you’ll undoubtedly be treated like family. Personally, the confidence, communication, and honesty that Morgan exudes is what sets her apart in her industry and why I fully trust her as a professional in her industry."
Profile photo of Kimberly Carl

Kimberly Carl

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Carl
"Morgan is highly professional, personable and knowledgeable! She understands and listens to the needs of her clients to best offer the right coverage solutions."
Profile photo of Darien Whaley

Darien Whaley

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darien Whaley
"Chris was extremely helpful and made getting insurance super easy"
Profile photo of Trent Levitt

Trent Levitt

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trent Levitt
"Morgan, Chris, and the rest of their staff are a great team. Their in-depth knowledge of the industry made the whole process a breeze. Highly responsive and dedicated to customer satisfaction, they exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend their services to anyone in need of an agent."
Profile photo of Anthony Griffin

Anthony Griffin

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Griffin
"Great place to go for all your insurance needs one-on-one contact is excellent."
Profile photo of Nicholas Tsardoulias

Nicholas Tsardoulias

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Tsardoulias
"Hey everyone! If you want agents that know their stuff Morgan and Chris are the crew you want in your corner. Their professionalism guidance and problem solving skills are top notch. Trust me I've put them both in complicated situations. Ask them I was a pain in the butt. Lol. They absolutely do care about you and saving you money you are not just a number with them. They're friendly and compassionate. They've gone above and beyond for me. I have state farm and my mother and grandfather also have state farm! I have referred 2 other people to get quotes....I'll keep sending whoever will listen to go see Morgan and Chris! Thank you guys for everything you have done for me! -Nicholas Tsardoulias"
Profile photo of wade c

wade c

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by wade c
"Chris is on the ball. Sales experience was easy and efficient. Responded quickly to inquiries by email. I hope the rest of the State Farm experience is as good after the honeymoon is over. Don't let us down"
Profile photo of dylan rodas

dylan rodas

March 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by dylan rodas
"Great People..Great Service overall...Morgan & Chris have always been more than helpful..."
Profile photo of Paulo Resende

Paulo Resende

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Paulo Resende
"This is my place for great quotes. Home and Auto."
Profile photo of Adam Schlett

Adam Schlett

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Schlett
"Fantastic customer service, I want to run my business and know my insurance needs are covered - very nice to have that peace of mind. Couldn't reccomend Morgan and Chris enough"
Profile photo of Pablo Guarderas

Pablo Guarderas

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Pablo Guarderas
"Morgan and Chris have been helping since 2013 with Auto and homeowners insurance policies. Even though there was a brief gap due to my economic situation, both have welcomed me back with open arms after my condition was stable. They go beyond the State Farm slogan; They treat you like family."
Profile photo of John Lentine Jr

John Lentine Jr

September 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by John Lentine Jr
"Friendly, extremely efficient, in and out in no time and very helpful."
Profile photo of Michelle Brous

Michelle Brous

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Brous
"Morgan is a fantastic insurance agent. I needed auto insurance coverage under an urgent timeframe and she delivered flawlessly. I highly recommend her -- she is incredibly responsive and gets things done."
Profile photo of stanley rosanelli

stanley rosanelli

August 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by stanley rosanelli
"Morgan is the best insurance sales person I ever met she had all the answers that I needed for the questions I asked and if anything was that she didn't know about she got me the answers immediately by getting on her computer they finding out the answer to my question so I never left the office not knowing what I'm up against as long as Morgan is my insurance person I will stay with the company because I know she will take care of me and keep me up-to-date with any changes and she's right on it when I had an accident twice she took care of things so fast it made my head spin you cannot ask for a better salesperson than Morgan"
Profile photo of bill walter

bill walter

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by bill walter
"This has been my insurance provider for a few years. I like the way I am treated, more as a person than just another number. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Michael Witmyer

Michael Witmyer

October 18, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Michael Witmyer
"Repeated Poor service and lack of accountability on their part forced me to take my business elsewhere."
Profile photo of Pray Lord

Pray Lord

September 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Pray Lord
"You can't go wrong with this agency....they really take great care of all your insurance needs!!! Best rates around. Period!!!"
Profile photo of Mark Paterson

Mark Paterson

September 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Paterson
"Morgan and Chris provide excellent service and can walk any client through any situation that may arise."
Profile photo of Niki Phillips

Niki Phillips

August 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Niki Phillips
"Chris scerbo and the whole staff were wonderful to work with regarding a business insurance policy I recently needed. Quick to respond and willing to go above and beyond to meet all my needs all for an affordable price. Can't recommend enough"
Profile photo of Jen E

Jen E

January 8, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jen E
"Although this is a young office, it's quality is unmatched. I was impressed by how professional, knowledgeable, and dedicated the staff was. They clearly prioritize their customers, and work to find the right plans and prices for each individual. I would definitly recommend them to anyone in the area."
Profile photo of Tanisha Sanford

Tanisha Sanford

September 3, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Tanisha Sanford
"I must say this was one of the best experiences I've had at State Farm , after a long day of arguing on the phone with my insurance company . I needed to find a State Farm close by and that was open on Labor Day weekend . I contacted Chris from this State Farm . He called me right back after I left a message. He was very kind and told me to come in. I was there for less than 10/15 minutes. He had me in and out . I didn't have to wait . Also my son was offered a coloring book and crayons to keep him busy . Thank you very much Chris. I give this whole experience 10 stars if I could 😊"